Recovering an Environment
If you have deleted an environment or your trial has come to an end, the environment on the projects page will be grey out. Environments enter a soft delete phase for 7 days before they are permanently deleted. Once the 7 days have passed, the are not recoverable. To restore the environment, click on the kebab menu and press "Restore" this will recover your project.
Trial phase ending
When a trial has come to an end, we will soft delete all environments across projets. To recover a project on our solo plan, you must follow the steps to recover the project above. You are only permitted to recover one environment when falling back onto solo if you have created more during your trial. If you only have one environment, this will be kept by default.